You are here: Contributors Reference > CommonSpot Menus > Actions Menu > Delete Page

 

Delete Page

In order to delete a page in CommonSpot, you must have administrative rights for the page. To delete a page, select Delete Page from the Actions menu.

Then confirm the deletion of the page in the resulting dialog.

Note: Once you delete a page, the action can not be un-done. The page will be permanently removed.

Upon selection, a warning dialog validates the request for page deletion. Clicking Delete This Page completes the page deletion process. Click Close to exit without deleting.

If other pages link to the page selected for deletion, those pages display in the dialog box, along with a warning. Review these links before deleting the page.

 

Related Links

Deleting Multiple Pages

Delete Page Confirmation

Delete Status

Delete Conflicts and Warnings


You can download PDF versions of the Content Contributor's, Administrator's, and Elements Reference documents from the support section of paperthin.com (requires login).


For technical support:

http://www.paperthin.com/support/